Brahms, Wagner & Buck


Sunday, 21 August 19.30 – 21.45 · Koncertkirken København

Out of stock

(Note that this concert is played in Copenhagen)
The West Jutland energy is taken to Copenhagen, where we once again play an extra concert in the Concert Church. An evening with nocturnal sounds in the atmospheric setting – which also offers a premiere of Ole Buck.

Brit-Tone Müllertz, soprano
Kristoffer Hyldig, piano
Anette Slaatto, viola
Jonas Frølund, clarinet

Bjarne Hansen & Helge Slaatto, violins
Jonathan Slaatto, cello
Frank Reinecke, double bass

Brahms: Gestillte Sehnsucht og Wiegenlied, for singing, viola & piano

Ole Buck: “Der Lauf der Klänge”, duo for violin and double bass (2022). With support from the Danish Composers’ Association. Premiere.


Wagner Liebestod , for vocals and piano

Brahms: The Clarinet Quintet